Board of Directors

Name Institution E-Mail/Phone
Adams,  Jennifer University of King’s College jennifer.adams@ukings.ca
Balcom,  Lesley University of New Brunswick lbalcom@unb.ca
Bethke,  Shawn Cape Breton University shawn_bethke@cbu.ca
(902) 563-1698
Bourne-Tyson,  Donna Dalhousie University donna.bourne-tyson@dal.ca
(902) 494-3601
Brideau,  Marthe Université de Moncton marthe.brideau@umoncton.ca
(506) 858-4073
Cleyle,  Susan Memorial University of Newfoundland munul@mun.ca
DeYoung,  Marie Saint Mary’s University marie.deyoung@smu.ca
(902) 420-5532
Doucette,  Patricia Holland College pmdoucette@hollandcollege.com
(902)566-9350
Harrison,  Tanja Mount Saint Vincent University tanja.harrison@msvu.ca
(902) 457-6108
LeVert,  Laurelle University of New Brunswick (Saint John) laurelle.levert@unb.ca
(506) 648-5591
Maher,  Pamela Université Sainte-Anne pamela.maher@usainteanne.ca
(902) 769-2114
Martel,  Robert Atlantic School of Theology rmartel@astheology.ns.ca
(902) 423-2427
Moses,  Donald University of Prince Edward Island dmoses@upei.ca
(902) 566-0479
Smith,  Ann Acadia University ann.smith@acadiau.ca
Stewart,  Andrea Nova Scotia Community College andrea.stewart@nscc.ca
(902) 491-6772
Truitt,  Marc Mount Allison University mtruitt@mta.ca
(506) 364-2567
Wamsley,  Kevin St. Francis Xavier University kwamsley@stfx.ca
Wood,  Andrew College of the North Atlantic andrew.wood@cna.nl.ca
(709) 758-7448
Young,  Rebecca NSCAD University ryoung@nscad.ca
XLS