Board of Directors

Name Institution E-Mail/Phone
Arseneau,  Catherine Cape Breton University Catherine_Arseneau@cbu.ca
Balcom,  Lesley University of New Brunswick lbalcom@unb.ca
Bourne-Tyson,  Donna Dalhousie University donna.bourne-tyson@dal.ca
(902) 494-3601
Brideau,  Marthe Université de Moncton marthe.brideau@umoncton.ca
(506) 858-4073
Cleyle,  Susan Memorial University of Newfoundland munul@mun.ca
Cooke,  Emily Atlantic School of Theology ecooke@astheology.ns.ca
Doucette,  Patricia Holland College pmdoucette@hollandcollege.com
(902)566-9350
Harrison,  Tanja Mount Saint Vincent University tanja.harrison@msvu.ca
(902) 457-6108
Hathaway,  Janet University of King’s College janet.hathaway@ukings.ca
Iverson,  Sandy St. Francis Xavier University siverson@stfx.ca
902-867-3931
Keeping,  Dianne Mount Allison University dkeeping@mta.ca
(506) 364-2567
Maher,  Pamela Université Sainte-Anne pamela.maher@usainteanne.ca
(902) 769-2114
Moses,  Donald University of Prince Edward Island dmoses@upei.ca
(902) 566-0479
Richard,  Jennifer Acadia University jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca
(902) 585-1528
Stewart,  Andrea Nova Scotia Community College andrea.stewart@nscc.ca
(902) 491-6772
Van den Hoogen,  Suzanne Saint Mary’s University Suzanne.vandenHoogen@smu.ca
Wood,  Andrew College of the North Atlantic andrew.wood@cna.nl.ca
(709) 758-7448
Young,  Rebecca NSCAD University ryoung@nscad.ca
XLS