Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the CAUL-CBUA Chair, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect, Past Chair, and Treasurer.

Executive, 2015-2017:

Chair: Marc Truitt, Mount Allison University

Vice-Chair: Donna Bourne-Tyson, Dalhousie University

Past Chair: Marie DeYoung, Saint Mary's University

Treasurer: Marthe Brideau, Université de Moncton

This is a closed group. Only a group administrator can add you.