Last NameFirst NameInstitutionE-Mail/PhoneAddress
ArseneauCatherineCape Breton UniversityCatherine_Arseneau@cbu.ca
BalcomLesleyUniversity of New Brunswick lbalcom@unb.ca
BangmaJanetMemorial University of Newfoundlandjanet.bangma@mun.ca
Bourne-TysonDonnaDalhousie Universitydonna.bourne-tyson@dal.ca
(902) 494-3601
Libraries
Halifax,
Nova Scotia
B3H 4H8
BrideauMartheUniversité de Monctonmarthe.brideau@umoncton.ca
(506) 858-4073
Pavillon Léopold-Taillon 18, avenue Antonine-Maillet
Moncton
New Brunswick
E1A 3E9
DoucettePatriciaHolland Collegepmdoucette@hollandcollege.com
(902)566-9350
HarrisonTanjaMount Saint Vincent Universitytanja.harrison@msvu.ca
(902) 457-6108
166 Bedford Highway
Halifax
Nova Scotia
B3M 2J6
HathawayJanetUniversity of King’s Collegejanet.hathaway@ukings.ca
HiltzHelenNew Brunswick Community Collegehelen.hiltz@nbcc.ca
IversonSandySt. Francis Xavier Universitysiverson@stfx.ca
902-867-3931
KeepingDianneMount Allison Universitydkeeping@mta.ca
(506) 364-2567
49 York Street
Sackville
New Brunswick
E4L 1C6
MaherPamelaUniversité Sainte-Anne pamela.maher@usainteanne.ca
(902) 769-2114
1695, Route 1
Pointe-de-l’Ėglise
Nova Scotia
B0W 1M0
MartelRobertAtlantic School of Theologyrmartel@astheology.ns.ca
(902) 423-2427
MosesDonaldUniversity of Prince Edward Islanddmoses@upei.ca
(902) 566-0479
SaundersHeatherAcadia Universityheather.saunders@acadiau.ca
StewartAndreaNova Scotia Community Collegeandrea.stewart@nscc.ca
(902) 491-6772
5685 Leeds Street
Halifax
Nova Scotia
B3J 2X1
van den HoogenSuzanne Saint Mary’s UniversitySuzanne.vandenHoogen@smu.ca
WoodAndrewCollege of the North Atlanticandrew.wood@cna.nl.ca
(709) 758-7448
1 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's
Newfoundland & Labrador
A1C 5P7
YoungRebeccaNSCAD Universityryoung@nscad.ca